Where and When: 20/21 UEFA Champions League

Where and when can the last occur?

Also referred to because the Estádio da Luz (Stadium of Light), your home of 37-time Portuguese champions Benfica was reconstructed to sponsor matches (including the last ) of UEFA EURO 2004, also much more recently staged the 2014 UEFA Champions League final, at which Real Madrid beat city competitions Atlético 4 1 later extratime to become European champions to get a while.

Exactly what exactly does the path into the last appear to be?

Even the 2019/20 Champions League calendar includes all of the attraction and game dates which contribute for the particular season's show piece.

Imagine if the ultimate is degree after 90 seconds?

Afterward your game will proceed to additional time: 2 spans of fifteen minutes. When it's still flat after 120 minutes, then the final will probably be determined by penalties, and with teams carrying five alternatively before unexpected departure.

Maybe there is fans at the scene?

Each of UEFA games will occur behind closed doors until further notice.

Yes. The Puskás Aréna at Budapest will host the 20 20 UEFA Super Cup on 2-4 September, along with Windsor Park in Belfast, Northern Ireland will phase the 2021 version.

Who's got the UEFA Champions League been held earlier?

Since your contest's re-brand in 1992/93, the final was played 14 states and in 20 distinct cities. Munich has staged three finals, while Saint Denis, Athens, Rome, London, Milan and Madrid have held the last two; the Estádio perform Sport Lisboa e Benfica in Lisbon is place to become next to this list, using already hosted the last in 2013/14.

1992/93: Olympiastadion, Munich
1993/94: OACA Spyros Louis, Athens
1994/95: Ernst-Happel-Stadion, Vienna
1995/96: Stadio Olimpico, Rome
1996/97: Olympiastadion, Munich
1997/98: Johan Cruijff ArenA, Amsterdam
1998/99: Camp Nou, Barcelona
1999/00: Stade de France, Saint-Denis

: Stadio San Siro, Milan
: Hampden Park, Glasgow
2002/03: Old Trafford, Manchester
2003/04: Arena AufSchalke, Gelsenkirchen
2004/05: Atatürk Olimpiyat Stadı, Istanbul
2005/06: Stade de France, Saint-Denis
2006/07: OACA Spyros Louis, Athens
2007/08: Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow
2008/09: Stadio Olimpico, Rome
2009/10: Estadio Santiago Bernabéu, Madrid

: Wembley Stadium, London
2011/12: Football Arena Munich, Munich
2012/13: Wembley Stadium, London
2013/14: Estádio do Sport Lisboa e Benfica, Lisbon
2014/15: Olympiastadion, Berlin
2015/16: Stadio San Siro, Milan
2016/17: Principality Stadium, Cardiff
2017/18: NSK Olimpiyskyi, Kyiv
2018/19: Estadio Metropolitano, Madrid

Are there any past winners in this year’s edition?

This season’s round of 16 included seven clubs that have previously won the UEFA Champions League/European Cup: Real Madrid (13 wins), Liverpool (6), Barcelona (5), Bayern München (5), Juventus (2), Chelsea (1) and Dortmund (1). Liverpool and Dortmund have been eliminated, but the other five sides are still in contention.

Who has won the UEFA Champions League/European Cup?

Real Madrid hold the record for the most titles, winning 13 times since the inaugural European Cup season in 1955/56. Twenty-two sides in total have lifted the trophy, and since the competition’s rebrand in 1992/93, 13 clubs have been crowned champions: Real Madrid (7 wins), Barcelona (4), Milan (3), Manchester United (2), Bayern München (2), Liverpool (2), Marseille (1), Ajax (1), Juventus (1), Dortmund (1), Porto (1), Internazionale (1), Chelsea (1).

1992/93: Marseille
1993/94: Milan
1994/95: Ajax
1995/96: Juventus
1996/97: Dortmund
1997/98: Real Madrid
1998/99: Manchester United
1999/00: Real Madrid

: Bayern München
2001/02: Real Madrid
2002/03: Milan
2003/04: Porto
2004/05: Liverpool
2005/06: Barcelona
2006/07: Milan
2007/08: Manchester United
2008/09: Barcelona
2009/10: Internazionale

: Barcelona
2011/12: Chelsea
2012/13: Bayern München
2013/14: Real Madrid
2014/15: Barcelona
2015/16: Real Madrid
2016/17: Real Madrid
2017/18: Real Madrid
2018/19: Liverpool

Which final has had the most goals?

Milan 3-3 Liverpool (aet, Liverpool win 3-2 on pens – Istanbul, 2004/05)

An incredible second-half comeback saw Liverpool erase a three-goal half-time deficit to force extra time before beating Milan on penalties in an extraordinary decider. Paolo Maldini scored for Milan before Hernán Crespo struck twice to put the Rossoneri ahead. However, three goals in seven minutes from Steven Gerrard, Vladimír Šmicer and Xabi Alonso took the game to a shoot-out. Andriy Shevchenko’s penalty was saved by Jerzy Dudek to give Liverpool victory.